The orchestra is administered by the executive committee formed by current students of the University of Hong Kong. Members of the current committee are as follows:


Executive Committee

Session XXII (2020~2021)

Executive Committee Session XVIII

From left to right: (1), (2), (3), (4)

(1) Chairperson & Publication Secretary  :

Wan Long Kin Kelvin   BEng(CivE) 

(2) Internal Vice-chairperson & General Secretary:

Chay Hiu Wai Justina  BSSc

(3) External Vice-chairperson & Financial Secretary:

Man Wing Kiu Kristie BEng(BME)

(4) General Secretary & Publicity Secretary:

Tse Chuek Ying Charmaine BBiomedSc

Past Executive Committee

Please click Sessions I - XXI.